alliantgroup is proud to announce the 13 winners of its “Blue a” Award in both Leadership and Excellence. The “Blue a” Awards recognize employees that continue to improve the firm’s standard of excellence by embodying the its core values. alliantgroup’s executive management team presents these prestigious awards biannually.

This year’s winners of the “Blue a” Award for Leadership include Director Bridgette Brashear, Director Caroline Lake and Associate Director Reid McLaughlin. These individuals have enriched alliantgroup’s professional services by expanding their leadership roles in the firm while continuously investing in the development of colleagues.

The “Blue a” Award for Excellence recipients include Tyler Noesser, Christina Liles, Mary Louise Lapane, Courtney Childers, Andrea Leung, Chelsea Plaisance, Andres Arroyo, Amanda Frost, John Simpson and Francesca Montenegro. These employees have epitomised the alliantgroup’s core cultural values while continuing to demonstrate the utmost level of professionalism and performance.

“I would like to congratulate all the winners and thank them for making alliantgroup an excellent place to work,” said Dhaval Jadav, alliantgroup CEO. “Their investment in our firm has made all the difference and will continue to guide the future of our company.”

For more information on this story, read here.